Cohuna Farmers & Makers Market

Next date: Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Farmers Market.jpg

The Cohuna Farmers & Makers Market showcases locally farmed, produced & hand made goods in the picturesque location of the Cohuna Garden Park.

Visit our facebook page for more information. 

 

When

  • Sunday, 26 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Cohuna Garden Park, King George Street, Cohuna 3568  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.