Cohuna Farmers & Makers Market

Next date: Sunday, 28 February 2021 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Farmers Market.jpg

The Cohuna Farmers & Makers Market showcases locally farmed, produced & hand made goods in the picturesque location of the Cohuna Garden Park.

Visit our facebook page for more information. 

 

When

  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Cohuna Garden Park, King George Street, Cohuna 3568  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.