Kerang Regional parkrun

Next date: Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 08:00 AM to 11:59 PM

parkrun.jpg

Come and explore the Kerang Regional Park each Saturday during a free weekly, timed five-kilometre walk/jog/run.

Open to all ages and abilities, parkrun is organised entirely by volunteers.

For more information and to register for the first time as a participant, visit parkrun.com.au 

When

  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 26 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 07 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 14 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 21 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 28 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 25 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 25 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 08 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 15 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 22 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 29 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 13 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 10 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 24 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 08 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 29 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 26 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 16 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 23 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 30 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 28 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 25 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 23 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, 30 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Kerang Regional Park, Western end of Wyndham Street, Kerang 3579  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 83 times.


Tagged as: