Social Meals - Barook

Next date: Friday, 08 November 2019 | 12:00 PM

Social meals.JPG

When

  • Friday, 08 March 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 12:00 PM

Location

Barook Senior Citizens Room, 2 Station Street, Koondrook 3580  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.