Story Time Kerang

Thursday, 24 August 2017 | 11:00 PM

Story Time.png
Story Time.png

When

  • Thursday, 02 March 2017 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2017 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 | 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 | 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017 | 11:00 PM

Location

Kerang Library, Cnr Shadforth St & Murray Valley Hwy,  Kerang 3579  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.