Councillors and wards

Gannawarra Shire Council covers approximately 3,735 square kilometres and is separated into four wards. Each ward is a different size, has varying numbers of people and has different levels of infrastructure. There are seven Gannawarra Shire Councillors.

Following the Council Elections we are pleased to introduce our CouncillorsCouncil group_inside.jpg

Avoca Ward (Mystic Park, Lake Charm, Quambatook, Lalbert, Benjeroop)

Cr-Charlie-Gillingham.jpg  

Charlie Gillingham (Deputy Mayor)

0457 719 874

charlie.gillingham@gsc.vic.gov.au

Murray Ward (Murrabit, Koondrook)

 Cr-Steve-Tasker.jpg

Steven Tasker

0438 531 271

steven.tasker@gsc.vic.gov.au

Patchell Ward (Kerang, Tragowel, Macorna)

Cr-Brian-Gibson.jpg  

Brian Gibson (Mayor)

0408 171 476

brian.gibson@gsc.vic.gov.au

Cr-Jodie-Basile.jpg  

Jodie Basile

0409 439 269

jodie.basile@gsc.vic.gov.au

Cr-Mark-Arians.jpg  

Mark Arians

0401 936 020

mark.arians@gsc.vic.gov.au

Yarran Ward (Cohuna, Leitchville)

Cr-Lorraine-Learmonth.jpg  

Lorraine Learmonth

0429 103 180

lorraine.learmonth@gsc.vic.gov.au

Cr-Sonia-Wright.jpg  

Sonia Wright

0427 815 377

sonia.wright@gsc.vic.gov.au